Every Wed Trivia Smackdown 8pm
May 19 Fri Daniel Dissmore & The Jazz Ambassadors 7pm $5  
May 23 Tue Zach Schmidt 9pm Free!
May 25 Thu Chris Meck & The Guilty Birds 9pm $3 adv/
$5 door
Buy tickets
Jun 1 Thu Jade Archtype CD release 9pm $3
Jun 2 Fri Welcome Home Eddy Green & Joshua Jay 8pm $3 adv/
$5 door
Buy tickets
Jun 6 Tue Funtabi 9pm Free!
Jun 10 Sat Comedy Roast Battle 8pm $5
Jun 13 Tue Open Mic Comedy Night 9pm Free!
Jun 15 Thu Dance Monkey Dance 9pm $5
Jun 20 Tue Ian Fitzgerald 9pm Free!
Jun 22 Thu Strawbilly 9pm $3