Every Wednesday Trivia Smackdown 8pm
Jun 1 Thu Jade Archetype cd release w/ Philosophy of Lions 9pm $5
Jun 2 Fri Welcome Home Eddy Green & Joshua Jay 8pm $5
Jun 6 Tue Underground Sounds feat. Funtabi & Betty the Astronaut 9pm Free!
Jun 10 Sat Comedy Roast Battle 9pm

$5

Jun 13 Tue Open Mic Comedy 9pm Free!
Jun 15 Thu Dance Monkey Dance 9pm $5
Jun 20 Tue Ian Fitzgerald 9pm Free!
Jun 22 Thu Strawbilly 9pm $5
Jun 29 Thu Headlight Rivals ep Release Party w/ The Goodbye Sort 9pm $5
July 6 Thu Kalo w/ The Blackbird Fields 9pm $5
July 11 Tue Open Mic Comedy 9pm Free!