Every Wednesday Trivia Smackdown 8pm
Dec 11 Mon Holiday Bingo w/ Levi Smith 7pm  
Dec 12 Tue Open Mic Comedy Night w/ Jeremy Ricci 9pm Free!
Dec 14 Thu Dance Monkey Dance 9pm $5
Dec 21 Thu The Santiago Brothers w/ The Blackbird Fields 9pm

$5

Jan 4 Thu Duane Mark w/ Charlie Roberts 9pm $5
Jan 8 Mon Drunken Bingo w/ Levi Smith 7pm  
Jan 9 Tue Open Mic Comedy Night w/ Jeremy Ricci 9pm  
Jan 11 Thu Even the Girl w/ Life Coach 9pm $5
Jan 18 Thu Sky Smeed 9pm $5
Jan 20 Sat Dance Monkey Dance 9pm

$5

Jan 25 Thu The Haymakers 9pm $5