Every Wednesday Trivia Smackdown 8pm
July 17 Tue SOS Music presents Vinyl & Cocktails 8pm Free!
July 19 Thu Chris Meck & the Second Sons w/ Headlight Rivals 9pm $5
July 26 Thu Santiago Brothers w/ Tyler Gregory 9pm $5
July 27 Fri Tallgrass Firkin Friday (Beer Tasting) 7pm

 

Aug 2 Thu Boot Gun w/ Even the Girl 9pm $5
Aug 9 Thu The Rough & Tumble 9pm $5
Aug 10 Fri Live Stand Up w/ Billy Wayne Davis 8pm $10
Aug 14 Tue Kristie Stremel w/ Summer Osbourne 7pm $5
Aug 16 Thu Terror Tractor 9pm $5
Aug 21 Tue SOS Music presents Vinyl & Cocktails 8pm

Free!

Aug 25 Sat

Jeff's B-Day Bash w/ Arthur Dodge & the Horsefeathers & The Blackbird Fields

9pm $10