Every Wednesday Trivia Smackdown 8pm
Jun 15 Fri Grand Marquis 9pm $10
Jun 19 Tue SOS Music presents Vinyl & Cocktails 8pm  
Jun 23 Sat Midfest After Party 9pm $5
Jun 28 Thu Beth Lee & The Breakups 9pm

$5

Jun 29 Fri Tallgrass Firkin Friday feat. The Alex Wakim Trio 7pm $5
July 3 Tue Sounds of Many w/ Delicious Friction 9pm $5
July 5 Thu Life Coach w/ Baby D 9pm $5
July 7 Sat Pink Fuzz/Headlight Rivals/Even the Girl 9pm $5
July 10 Tue Open Mic Comedy 9pm Free!
July 17 Tue SOS Music presents Vinyl & Cocktails 8pm

 

July 19 Thu

The Guilty Birds w/ Headlight Rivals

9pm $5