Every Wednesday Trivia Smackdown 8pm
July 20 Thu Chris Meck & The Guilty Birds 9pm $5
July 28 Fri Under The Sea Party w/ Grand Marquis 9pm $10
Aug 1 Tue Five Years of Delicious Friction 9pm $5
Aug 3 Thu The Haymakers 9pm

$5

Aug 8 Tue Open Mic Comedy 9pm Free!
Aug 10 Thu Stiff Middle Fingers w/ The Goodbye Sort 9pm $5
Aug 11 Fri Live Jazz w/ Mr. Direction 7pm $5
Aug 15 Tue Hogan & Moss 9pm $5
Aug 17 Thu The Mischief Makers 9pm $5
Aug 26 Sat Arthur Dodge & The Horsefeathers 9pm $5
Aug 31 Thu The Kyle Lacy Band 9pm $5