Every Wednesday Trivia Smackdown 8pm
Aug 1 Tue Five Years of Delicious Friction 9pm $5
Aug 3 Thu The Haymakers 9pm $5
Aug 8 Tue Open Mic Comedy 9pm Free!
Aug 10 Thu Stiff Middle Fingers w/ The Goodbye Sort 9pm

$5

Aug 11 Fri Live Jazz w/ Mr. Direction 7pm $5
Aug 15 Tue Hogan & Moss 9pm $3
Aug 17 Thu The Mischief Makers 9pm $5
Aug 18 Fri Comedy Roast 8pm $5
Aug 19 Sat Little Apple Roller Bombers Fundraiser TBA TBA
Aug 26 Sat Arthur Dodge & The Horsefeathers play Jeff's B-Day 9pm

$10/ $5 advance

Aug 31 Thu The Kyle Lacy Band 9pm $5